RAFFLE prizes

Tickets cost £5 each or £20 for 5 -
you can pay by cash or card on the night

We have been overwhelmed by the generosity of the donors this year and as a result, have some truly incredible raffle prizes for you this Electric Ball. Below is a list of all our wonderful goodies - some have been so generous we will be putting them in a Silent Auction - details are on our Silent Auction page.

2 Monica Vinader Bracelets. Stunning jewellery at www.monicavinader.com

Meg and Bee Mini Kit bag. Choose your bag, choose your strap and off you go! at www.megandbee.co.uk

Seraphina goodies. Ethical, luxury womenswear and more at www.seraphinalondon.com

IngiFinds voucher. Beautiful ceramics and homeware. See more at www.ingifinds.com

Local Hero voucher for 2 people for breakfast/lunch. Excellent coffee! at www.Localherocoffee.co.uk

St Clements voucher. Yummy seasonal food in Parson Green. www.stclementscafe.co.uk

31st State goody bag. Skincare for those tricky teen years! www.31st-state.com

Meridionale vouchers. Delicious Italian food. www.meridionale.london

Cochine Bath & Body gift set. Smell like summer and holidays. www.cochine.co.uk

Initially London backpacks - customise as you wish! www.initiallylondon.com

£60 voucher for Cat in the Hood. Customised jackets, jumpsuits, hoodies and more. www.catinthehood.com

£50 Mooch voucher. Find the perfect gift for someone - or yourself! www.mooch-london.com

Melissa Lo pearl necklace. Exquisite jewellery for all. www.melissalo.com

£50 Katie and Jo voucher. Fabulous womens fashion. www.katieandjo.com

Vivaansie £20 t-shirt voucher. Also beautiful merino tops. www.vivaansie.com

Athletica London hoody and leggings. Get your kids working out in style! www.athleticalondon.com

£100 Millie Pink goody bag. Fun accessories and jewellery for everyday. www.milliepink.com

£20 Nue Ground cafe voucher. Treat yourself to a delicious brunch at this cafe. www.nueground.co.uk

Indigo Island shirt voucher. The most perfect holiday shirt for the stylish man. www.indigoisland.co.uk

Sleep shorts from Turquaz. Cotton clothing and sleepwear. www.turquaz.co.uk

Pj pull-ons from Turquaz. Comfy and casual. www.turquaz.co.uk

2 tickets to a 2033/2023 Fulham Football match

2 tickets to an Arsenal match

Silver ring from Made in Marianna. Check out her instagram on @made.by.marianna

Atelier 18 jewellery. Beautiful everyday jewellery www.aterlier18shop.co.uk

Blessed In London necklace. Handmade jewellery that supports kids with disabilities @blessedinlondon

Punchbag laundry bag

£50 Nike voucher

4 £25 Amazon vouchers

Earrings from Sandra Alexandra. Fun and fashionable acrylic jewellery. www.sandralexandra.com

Timothy Oulton Union Jack wallet. Funky leather furniture and home accessories. www.timothyoulton.com

Swimming trunks from Bunks Trunks. Stunning swimming trunks. www.bunkstrunks.com

Dress from Sister Design. Keep an eye on their website for their launch! www.sisterdesign.co.uk

Charlotte Knapman earrings. Beautiful semi-precious stones and vermeil earrings. www.charlotteknapman.com

Wash & Blow Dry from Why Not Hairdressing in Victoria. www.whynothairdressing.co.uk

Mini Pedi from Beauty M. Check out their treatments at www.beautym.co.uk

Blow Dry from Seed Hair Salon. www.seedsalon.co.uk

A grapefruit and mimosa candle from Cologne & Cotton. www.cologneandcotton.com

Personalised tote bags for him and her from @bespokepersonalisation

Personalised bath towel from www.shoppompom.com

A voucher from the Pottery Cafe.  www.pottery-cafe.com

Nurse Jamie facial tools www.nursejamie.com

2 x Apple Airpods

2 x Applewatches

3 x £30 Sports Direct Vouchers

A Manyatta belt of your choice. www.manyatta.co